Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Murder came to Christmas -- and it baked up some love along the way!


Read the Novella "Murder Over Macaroons" released as part of The Wild Rose Press Christmas Cookies series!


This romp through the quaint town of Sausalito, CA starts when our baker heroine (who is secretly in love with the town police chief) is accused of the murder of her business rival.


I promise a twisty plot and a happy ending -- complete with a recipe for Macaroons!


Click on the book cover image to go straight to Amazon and get your copy today!


I am excited to announce that my book "Don't Let him Go" will be part of a new venture that Wild Rose Press is undertaking with They will be turning "Don't Let Him Go" into a game!

More details soon!


I am delighted to announce that the first book in the Masontown Murder Series

Believe Me

is a Finalist in the

2020 Stiletto Awards!



The Masontown Murder Series 



Each book contains an HEA for the couple but continues the mystery of who killed Brain Cummings. The final outcome is revealed in Book 4. 


Click here to get Book 1 Today!!!

Click here to get Book 2 Today!!!

Click here to get Book 3 Today!!!

Click here to get Book 4 Today!!!


Click here to read about the whole series!

The Wish Series

The WISH series consists of four books released between September 2018 and May 2019. The series follows four friends that share the same birthday. Within the course of a year they will try to make their wishes come true. These books are available on Amazon and through Kindle Unlimited. Find out more here.

FREE Bonus Story!

Read Now!

MICA'S WISH is a sweet MM Romance that follows up on two of the characters from "Maya's Wish." It is about 8,500 words and is being offered free to my readers.


This story is only available on this website.


I am so delighted to announce


is the WINNER

of the Steamy Contemporary category of the RONE Awards 2019!

The I Want Morrison Series

The I WANT MORRISON Series, published by The Wild Rose Press, follows the Morrison siblings as they each make their journey to find love. Find out more about the series here.


I am delighted to announce that "Take it on the Run" is a Finalist for the coveted STILETTO AWARDS!

The Love on Tour Series

 My very first contemporary romance venture is the LOVE ON TOUR series. These books are all available for 99cents or free with Kindle Unlimited. You can see them here.                                  

Thank you for visiting me. Stay awhile. Look around. Check out my blog. Enter a Giveaway. And please contact me with any of the buttons below.

Like me on Facebook!

Follow me on Twitter!

Send me an        


Want to talk about your favorite Romance Novels, post with abandon and without worrying about cumbersome page rules? Join "Trashy and Terrific." As long as your post is friendly and positive, we want to hear your thoughts on the greatest HEAs!

Share this page using the buttons below.